Abe Hiroshi 阿部寛<3

Abe Hiroshi Film and Drama Reviews Plus CMs. Best viewed using IPAD

Team Batista no Eikō

Leave a comment

Japanese: チームバチスタの栄光 (2010)

Am I the only one who would rather see Abe Hiroshi as the chief surgeon instead of being an investigator (again)?? Well, TBH here I am an avid fan of Grey’s Anatomy because of the handsome Patrick Dempsey so I am really looking forward to satisfy my menkui cravings with a dose of Abe Hiroshi as a cardiothoracic (or whatever) surgeon. 

How do I rate this film then? Well, let’s just say if it were not for Abe-san, I wouldn’t be caught watching this. I was only entertained because he was acting like a jerk while trying to infuse wit in his dialogues. But neither the plot nor the twist at the end is spectacular.

Leave a Reply

